Your portal to Puerto Rico Genealogy!

San Sebastián
Coat of Arms



Alcaldes de [Mayors of]
San Sebastián, PR



In Office Name
1898-1904 Jose Gonzalez Hernandez
1904-1910 Narciso Rabell Cabrero
1910-1924 Manuel Rivera Negroni
1924-1925 Narciso Rabell Cabrero
1925-1929 Antonio Sagardia Torrens
1929-6 mos. Pedro Echeandia Velez
1929-1933 Getulio Echeandia Velez
1933-1937 Manuel Mendez Liciaga
1937-1941 Joaquin Oronoz Font
1941-1945 Juan Evangelista Cortes
1945-1956 Arcadio Estrada Linares
1956-1969 Rafael Mendez Cabrero
1969-1977 Ramon Roman Hernandez [b. 1925 d. Jan 2010]
1977-1981 Carmelo Mendez Lopez
1981-1989 Ramon Roman Hernandez
1989-1992   Silverio Salas Quintana
1992-2004 Justo Medina Esteves
   Source: Information provided to us by the Mayors office.     

This page will be corrected if necessary but will not be
updated with the addition of newly elected mayors.

Back to:  Mayors of Puerto Rico

Last Update November 27, 2013
Copyright © 1999-2015 Searching For Our Roots
All rights reserved.