Your portal to Puerto Rico Genealogy!


Coat of Arms


Alcaldes de [Mayors of]
Patillas, Puerto Rico

In Office Name
1898-1899 Jose L. Berrios
1899-1901 Francisco Picon
1902-1904 Jose Sicard Massari
1905-1908 Francisco Zenon Gely
1909-1913 Francisco Picon
1914-1915 Alberto Ricci
1916-1919 Alberto Ricci
1920-1924 Teodoro Mendez
1924-1928 Jose R. Diaz
1928-1932 Pedro A. Mandry
1928-1932 Antonio Arbolary
1932-1936 Santos Bernier
1936-1936 Miguel Freytes
1936-1940 Juan Vazquez
1940-1944 Manuel Rivera Baerga
1944-1968   Hermenegildo Bernier Hernandez
1969-1973 Ricardo Planadeball
1974-1976 Jose A. Pabon
1976-1977 Bernice Colon
1977-1980 Benjamin Cintron
1980-1986 Jose Juan Latalladi Bernier
1986-1988 Jose A. Pabon
1988-2000 Pilar Rodriguez Rivera
   Source: Information provided to us by the Mayors office.     

This page will be corrected if necessary but will not be
updated with the addition of newly elected mayors.

Back to:  Mayors of Puerto Rico

Last Update November 27, 2009
Copyright © 1999-2015 Searching For Our Roots
All rights reserved.