Your portal to Puerto Rico Genealogy!


Las Piedras
 Coat of Arms


Alcaldes de [Mayors of]
Las Piedras, Puerto Rico

In Office Name
1914-1918 Fernando Lopez
1918-1919 Jose Marquez
1919-1927 Jose "Pepe" Collazo
1927-1928 Santos Hernandez
1928-1929 Jose Collazo Colon
1929-1932 Adolfo Sanchez
1933-1936 Juan C. Velazquez
1936 Modesto Velazquez Flores (Interino)
1936-1939 Placido Vazquez
1939-1940 Pedro Lopez
1940-1941 Antonio Marquez
Juan Rosa Martinez
1941-1944 Juan Rosa Martinez
1944-1960   Gabriel Ricard Piñero
1960-1971 Rogelio Rivera
1972-1976 Jose Diaz Diaz
1977-1983 Manuel Antonio Garcia
1983-1984 Jose M. Cruz
Marcos Lozada
1984-1988 Modesto Castro Davila
1989-2004   Angel R. Peña Rosa [b. 1946]
   Source: Information provided to us by the Mayors office.     

This page will be corrected if necessary but will not be
updated with the addition of newly elected mayors.

Back to:  Mayors of Puerto Rico

Last Update November 27, 2009
Copyright © 1999-2015 Searching For Our Roots
All rights reserved.